Skip to main content
Greater Essex County District School Board
Building Tomorrow Together Every Learner, Every Day
GECDSB Scholarships 2020

Student Trustee Anumita Jain Earns OPSBA - OSTA-AECO Scholarshipscholarships image.jpg

TVA Student-athlete Jazmine Scott Receives Scholarship at UDM

The Greater Essex County District School Board oversees the administration of annual scholarships provided by bequests or contributions from individuals and organizations in the community.

Below, are listed the awards and the recipients selected for the 2019-20 school year.

Congratulations to all this year's successful applicants.

IODE Ontario William Barrott Scholarship 

Junior Achievement Scholarship and Bursary Fund

W.L. Clark Scholarship and Bursary Fund 

Bill Lamb Memorial Bursary

SBO Scholarship

Robert Little and Debra Deane Little Scholarship