Skip to main content
Greater Essex County District School Board
Building Tomorrow Together Every Learner, Every Day
Committee Members

In accordance with the Policy & Regulation, "Student Program and Accommodation", Section B, sub-section 7, the Board must appoint the program and Accommodation Review Committee. Under Section B, sub-sections 1 & 2, it is determined that the committee is to be comprised as follows:

Forster Secondary School

Dave Garlick - Principal

Karen Albu - Teacher

Christine van Lare - Parent

Petrina Baylis - parent

Century Secondary School

Kristie McKim - Principal

Kim Rocheleau - Teacher

Cindy Mitchell - parent

Lisa Bastien - parent

Benson Public School

Patti Oshar - Principal

Michelle Landry - Teacher

Danielle Yaholnitsky - Parent

Amina Abdi - Parent

Brock Public School

Christine Inverarity - Principal

Mark Paterson - Teacher

Leonard Beja - Parent

Sarah Gill - Parent

Dougall Public School

Clayton Callow - Principal

Nancy Bruce - Teacher

Robin Fletcher - Parent

Fahema Siki - Parent

Dr. H.D. Taylor Public School

Debra Laforet - Principal

Cindy Therieault - parent

Jamie de l'Eveille - Parent

Marlborough Public School

Ron Brown - Principal

Michelle Dereniowski - Teacher

Lisa Cunningham - Parent

Cindy Wark - Parent

Community Members

Evelyn McLean

Mary Anne Cuderman

Facilitator (appointed by the Board)

Terry Lyons

Recording Secretary (appointed by the Board)

Lynne Hornby