Skip to main content
Greater Essex County District School Board
Building Tomorrow Together Every Learner, Every Day
Committee Membership
Belle River District High School
Bill Toews, Principal
Wes Arthur, Staff Representative
Kathleen Westlake,  SAC Chair
Kim Beneteau, Parent
Belle River Public School
Larry Anderson, Principal
Deb Grady, Staff Representative
Monica Hennessy, SAC Chair
Joe Vizard, Parent
Centennial Central School
Janet Hannigan, Principal
Kelly Bugeja, Staff Representative
Kim DeMers, SAC Chair
Laura Armstrong, Parent
Lakeshore Discovery School
Dustin O’Neil, Principal
Marg Hwozdecky, Staff Representative
Tara Hodgson, Parent
Leigh Netherton, Parent
Terry Lyons, Superintendent of Education
Recording Secretary
Lynne Hornby, Administrative Assistant
Area Superintendent
Sharon Pyke