Skip to main content
Greater Essex County District School Board
Building Tomorrow Together Every Learner, Every Day
Committee Membership
In accordance with the Policy and Regulation, “Student Program and Accommodation,” Section B, sub-section 7, the Board must appoint the Program and Accommodation Review Committee. 
Under Section B, sub-sections 1 and 2, it is determined that the committee is to be comprised as follows:
Tecumseh Vista Academy – Secondary panel
Joan Rankin – Principal
Simona Baggio – Staff Representative
Diana Fratarcangeli – Parent
Tecumseh Vista Academy – Elementary panel
Paul Bisson – Principal
Helen Papanastassiou – Staff Representative
Doug Marshall – Parent
Heather Emery – Parent
D M Eagle School
Arlene Bryce-Hanson – Principal
Rachel Bulmer – Staff Representative
Shelly Hodare – Parent
Natalie Hatch – Parent
Victoria School
David Simone - Principal
Marsha Tterlikkis – Parent
Jody Lamb – Parent
AV Graham School
Amanda Dibbs - Principal
Bill Murray -  Staff Representative
Wayne Samwell - Parent   ** Chairperson
Brenda Fletcher - Parent
Community Members
Daniel Hofgartner
Eileen Fournier
Facilitator (appointed by the Board)
Terry Lyons
Recording Secretary (appointed by the Board)
Lynne Hornby