Skip to main content
Greater Essex County District School Board
Building Tomorrow Together Every Learner, Every Day
2020 Outstanding Service Awards

The 2020 Outstanding Service Awards were among the many things impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. We were unable to stage a ceremony for the recipients and their families, however they have all been notified of the honour of receiving a GECDSB OSA.

Bernadette Berthelotte (GECDSB Program Department)

Bill Murray (A.V. Graham Public School)

Brieanne John (GECDSB Program Department)

Francisco Urbina-Ruiz (Leamington District Secondary School)

Jennifer Eaton (Queen Elizabeth Public School)

Madi Gale (Kingsville District High School)

Susan Pallotto (Hugh Beaton Public School)

Ray Monforton (Sandwich Secondary School)

Rob Romano (Northwood Public School)

Natalie Browning-Morgan (GECDSB Academic Department)