2015 Program and Accommodation Review Committee

General Amherst High School

Hazel Keefner – Principal Amy Soucie - Staff member Mary Lippert - Parent Kim Laframboise - Parent

Harrow District High School

Mary Edwards – Principal John Konopaski - Staff member Bill Parr - Parent Sheri Dzodovich - Parent

Harrow Public School

Michelle Sprague-Keane – Principal Teri Gorick - Staff member Trudy Richards – Parent Rebecca Robinson - Parent

Kingsville District High School

Dina Salinitri - Principal Chris Clements - Staff member Michelle Hedge - Parent Bill Orawski – Parent

Western Secondary School

Melissa MacIntyre - Principal Alison Oldfield - Staff member Robin Trepanier - Parent Valerie Cormier – Parent

Community Members

Elaine Mailloux Pat Catton Mary MacLauchlan Barry Mannell

Facilitator (appointed by the Director of Education)

Todd Awender

Recording Secretary (appointed by the Director of Education)

Lynne Hornby

The Committee will identify the Chairperson at the Organizational Meeting of the Committee.