Skip to main content
School Council
The majority of our School Council consists of parents with children registered at A.V. Graham and serves as a means to promote parental involvement and provide feedback. Our main goal is to support the school in supporting our students reach their academic potential.
School Council Executive 2019-2020
Chairperson: Lisa Whitelaw
Vice Chair: Suzan Harper
Treasurer: Lindsay Gerard
Secretary: Abby Brown and Lisa Masse
Teacher Representative: Kim Howell
Members at Large: Steve Brown