Skip to main content
Print
Hon. W. C. Kennedy Collegiate Institute
MENU
Colleges
Applying to college is done on-line at www.ontariocolleges.ca . The deadline to apply is February 1, so make sure you apply early.

*You must give us permission to pass on your information in order to be eligible to apply for college.*

We will be around to classes to get a signature or please stop by and save us some time. Once we have verification that we can send on your information to the Ontario Colleges website. You will need to get your OEN (Ontario Education Number)

Visit the various colleges' websites to get a handle on what programs are right for you. 

Also, check out www.ontariocolleges.ca to get more information on programs on all Ontario colleges.

Algonquin College Ottawa www.algonquincollege.com
College Boreal Sudbury www.borealc.on.ca
Cambrian College Sudbury www.cambriancollege.ca
Canadore College North Bay www.canadorec.on.ca
Centennial College Toronto www.centennialcollege.ca
College d'Alfred Alfred (Guelph) www.collegedalfred.ca
Conestoga College Kitchener www.conestogac.on.ca
Confederation College Thunder Bay www.confederationc.on.ca
Durham College Oshawa www.durhamcollege.ca
Fanshawe College London www.fanshawec.ca
Fleming College Peterborough www.flemingc.on.ca
George Brown College Toronto www.georgebrown.ca
Georgian College Barrie www.georgianc.on.ca
Humber College Toronto www.humber.ca
Kemptville College south of Ottawa www.kemptvillec.uoguelph.ca
La Cite Collegiale Ottawa www.lacitecollegiale.com
Lambton College Sarnia www.lambton.on.ca
Loyalist College Belleville www.loyalistcollege.com
Mohawk College Hamilton www.mohawkcollege.ca
The Michener Institute Toronto www.michener.ca
Niagara College Niagara area www.niagarac.on.ca
Northern College Timmins area www.northernc.on.ca
Ridgetown College Ridgetown www.ridgetownc.on.ca
St. Clair College Windsor www.stclaircollege.ca
St. Lawrence College Kingston www.sl.on.ca
Sault College Sault Ste Marie www.saultcollege.ca
Seneca College Toronto www.senecac.on.ca
Sheridan College Oakville area www.sheridaninstitute.ca